Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Berdiaush

Omsk 2044700 Berdiaush 2040438

Train schedule Omsk → Berdiaush

Return trains Berdiaush → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:56

Berdiaush

21:59

18:03

Dist. 1010 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:56

Berdiaush

21:59

18:03

Dist. 1010 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Berdiaush

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Berdiaush online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Berdiaush we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1010 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 18:03 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 18:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Berdiaush. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:56. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Berdiaush starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Бердяуш

Омск 2044700 Бердяуш 2040438

Расписание поездов Омск → Бердяуш

Смотреть обратно Бердяуш → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:56

Бердяуш

21:59

18:03

Раст. 1010 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:56

Бердяуш

21:59

18:03

Раст. 1010 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Бердяуш

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Бердяуш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Бердяуш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1010 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 18:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 18:03 часов. Всего между Омск и Бердяуш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Бердяуш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.