Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Tiajin

Omsk 2044700 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Omsk → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

14:42

Tiajin

06:34

15:52

Dist. 1064 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

14:42

Tiajin

06:34

15:52

Dist. 1064 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Tiajin

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1064 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 15:52 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 15:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 14:42. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Тяжин

Омск 2044700 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Омск → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

14:42

Тяжин

06:34

15:52

Раст. 1064 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

14:42

Тяжин

06:34

15:52

Раст. 1064 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1064 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 15:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 15:52 часов. Всего между Омск и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 14:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.