Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Tiumen

Omsk 2044700 Tiumen 2030100

Train schedule Omsk → Tiumen

Return trains Tiumen → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:18

Tiumen

10:09

06:51

Dist. 572 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

07:28

Tiumen

14:48

07:20

Dist. 572 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Tiumen

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Tiumen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Tiumen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 572 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 06:51 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 07:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Tiumen. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 03:18. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 07:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Tiumen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Тюмень

Омск 2044700 Тюмень 2030100

Расписание поездов Омск → Тюмень

Смотреть обратно Тюмень → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:18

Тюмень

10:09

06:51

Раст. 572 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

07:28

Тюмень

14:48

07:20

Раст. 572 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Тюмень

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Тюмень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Тюмень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 572 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 06:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 07:20 часов. Всего между Омск и Тюмень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 03:18 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 07:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Тюмень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.