Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Revda

Omsk 2044700 Revda 2030030

Train schedule Omsk → Revda

Return trains Revda → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:18

Revda

17:09

13:51

Dist. 944 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Revda

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Revda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Revda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 944 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 13:51 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 13:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Omsk and Revda. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 03:18. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 03:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Revda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Ревда

Омск 2044700 Ревда 2030030

Расписание поездов Омск → Ревда

Смотреть обратно Ревда → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:18

Ревда

17:09

13:51

Раст. 944 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Ревда

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Ревда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Ревда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 944 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 13:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 13:51 часов. Всего между Омск и Ревда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 03:18 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 03:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Ревда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.