Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Taiga

Omsk 2044700 Taiga 2028180

Train schedule Omsk → Taiga

Return trains Taiga → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

14:42

Taiga

03:13

12:31

Dist. 856 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

14:42

Taiga

03:13

12:31

Dist. 856 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Taiga

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Taiga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Taiga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 856 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 12:31 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 12:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Taiga. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 14:42. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Taiga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Тайга

Омск 2044700 Тайга 2028180

Расписание поездов Омск → Тайга

Смотреть обратно Тайга → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

14:42

Тайга

03:13

12:31

Раст. 856 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

14:42

Тайга

03:13

12:31

Раст. 856 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Тайга

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Тайга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Тайга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 856 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 12:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 12:31 часов. Всего между Омск и Тайга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 14:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Тайга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.