Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Aksakovo

Omsk 2044700 Aksakovo 2024680

Train schedule Omsk → Aksakovo

Return trains Aksakovo → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:56

Aksakovo

07:49

27:53

Dist. 1471 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:56

Aksakovo

07:49

27:53

Dist. 1471 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Aksakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Aksakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Aksakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1471 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 27:53 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 27:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Aksakovo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:56. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Aksakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Аксаково

Омск 2044700 Аксаково 2024680

Расписание поездов Омск → Аксаково

Смотреть обратно Аксаково → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:56

Аксаково

07:49

27:53

Раст. 1471 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:56

Аксаково

07:49

27:53

Раст. 1471 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Аксаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Аксаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Аксаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1471 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 27:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 27:53 часов. Всего между Омск и Аксаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Аксаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.