Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Novootradn

Omsk 2044700 Novootradn 2024646

Train schedule Omsk → Novootradn

Return trains Novootradn → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:56

Novootradn

11:25

31:29

Dist. 1708 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:56

Novootradn

11:25

31:29

Dist. 1708 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Novootradn

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Novootradn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Novootradn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1708 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 31:29 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 31:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Novootradn. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:56. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Novootradn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Новоотрадная

Омск 2044700 Новоотрадная 2024646

Расписание поездов Омск → Новоотрадная

Смотреть обратно Новоотрадная → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:56

Новоотрадная

11:25

31:29

Раст. 1708 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:56

Новоотрадная

11:25

31:29

Раст. 1708 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Новоотрадная

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Новоотрадная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Новоотрадная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1708 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 31:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 31:29 часов. Всего между Омск и Новоотрадная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Новоотрадная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.