Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Baranovichi-C

Barabinsk 2044690 Baranovichi-C 2100020

Train schedule Barabinsk → Baranovichi-C

Return trains Baranovichi-C → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

03:21

Baranovichi-C

13:59

58:38

Dist. 3885 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranovichi-C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Baranovichi-C

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Baranovichi-C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Baranovichi-C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3885 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 58:38 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 58:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Baranovichi-C. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 03:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Baranovichi-C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Барановичи-Центральные

Барабинск 2044690 Барановичи-Центральные 2100020

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Барановичи-Центральные

Смотреть обратно Барановичи-Центральные → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

03:21

Барановичи-Центральные

13:59

58:38

Раст. 3885 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барановичи-Центральные

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Барановичи-Центральные

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Барановичи-Центральные онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Барановичи-Центральные, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3885 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 58:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 58:38 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Барановичи-Центральные курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 03:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Барановичи-Центральные открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.