Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Adler

Barabinsk 2044690 Adler 2064150

Train schedule Barabinsk → Adler

Return trains Adler → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

19:20

Adler

04:21

21:01

Dist. 4331 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

22:53

Adler

05:15

18:22

Dist. 4436 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Adler

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Adler online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Adler we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4436 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 18:22 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 21:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Adler. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Adler starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Адлер

Барабинск 2044690 Адлер 2064150

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Адлер

Смотреть обратно Адлер → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

19:20

Адлер

04:21

21:01

Раст. 4331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

22:53

Адлер

05:15

18:22

Раст. 4436 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Адлер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Адлер онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Адлер, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4436 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 18:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 21:01 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Адлер курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Адлер открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.