Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Tuapse-Pass

Barabinsk 2044690 Tuapse-Pass 2064140

Train schedule Barabinsk → Tuapse-Pass

Return trains Tuapse-Pass → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

19:20

Tuapse-Pass

01:29

18:09

Dist. 4228 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

22:53

Tuapse-Pass

02:22

15:29

Dist. 4333 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Tuapse-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4333 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 15:29 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 18:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Туапсе-Пасс

Барабинск 2044690 Туапсе-Пасс 2064140

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Туапсе-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Туапсе-Пасс → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

19:20

Туапсе-Пасс

01:29

18:09

Раст. 4228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

22:53

Туапсе-Пасс

02:22

15:29

Раст. 4333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Туапсе-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4333 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 15:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 18:09 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Туапсе-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.