Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Kislovodsk

Barabinsk 2044690 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Barabinsk → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

23:59

Kislovodsk

05:47

17:48

Dist. 4202 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

23:59

Kislovodsk

05:47

17:48

Dist. 4205 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4205 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 17:48 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 17:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Кисловодск

Барабинск 2044690 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

23:59

Кисловодск

05:47

17:48

Раст. 4202 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

23:59

Кисловодск

05:47

17:48

Раст. 4205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4205 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 17:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 17:48 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.