Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Loo

Barabinsk 2044690 Loo 2064020

Train schedule Barabinsk → Loo

Return trains Loo → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

19:20

Loo

03:05

19:45

Dist. 4290 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

22:53

Loo

04:09

17:16

Dist. 4395 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Loo

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Loo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Loo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4395 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 17:16 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 19:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Loo. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Loo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Лоо

Барабинск 2044690 Лоо 2064020

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Лоо

Смотреть обратно Лоо → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

19:20

Лоо

03:05

19:45

Раст. 4290 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

22:53

Лоо

04:09

17:16

Раст. 4395 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Лоо

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Лоо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Лоо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4395 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 17:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 19:45 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Лоо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Лоо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.