Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Hosta

Barabinsk 2044690 Hosta 2064010

Train schedule Barabinsk → Hosta

Return trains Hosta → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

19:20

Hosta

04:07

20:47

Dist. 4323 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

22:53

Hosta

05:02

18:09

Dist. 4428 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Hosta

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4428 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 18:09 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 20:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Хоста

Барабинск 2044690 Хоста 2064010

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Хоста

Смотреть обратно Хоста → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

19:20

Хоста

04:07

20:47

Раст. 4323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

22:53

Хоста

05:02

18:09

Раст. 4428 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Хоста

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4428 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 18:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 20:47 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Хоста курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.