Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Krylovskaia

Barabinsk 2044690 Krylovskaia 2064008

Train schedule Barabinsk → Krylovskaia

Return trains Krylovskaia → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

22:53

Krylovskaia

17:21

06:28

Dist. 3916 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krylovskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Krylovskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Krylovskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Krylovskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3916 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 06:28 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 06:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Krylovskaia. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 22:53. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Krylovskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Крыловская

Барабинск 2044690 Крыловская 2064008

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Крыловская

Смотреть обратно Крыловская → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

22:53

Крыловская

17:21

06:28

Раст. 3916 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крыловская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Крыловская

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Крыловская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Крыловская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3916 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 06:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 06:28 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Крыловская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 22:53 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Крыловская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.