Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Sarapul

Barabinsk 2044690 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Barabinsk → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1737 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Sarapul online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1737 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 26:11 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 26:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 22:53. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Сарапул

Барабинск 2044690 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

22:53

Сарапул

00:04

25:11

Раст. 1737 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1737 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 25:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 25:11 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 22:53 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.