Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Severobaik

Barabinsk 2044690 Severobaik 2054052

Train schedule Barabinsk → Severobaik

Return trains Severobaik → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

19:34

Severobaik

14:44

43:10

Dist. 2546 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severobaik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Severobaik

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Severobaik online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Severobaik we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2546 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 43:10 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 43:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Severobaik. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 19:34. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Severobaik starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Северобайкальск

Барабинск 2044690 Северобайкальск 2054052

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Северобайкальск

Смотреть обратно Северобайкальск → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

19:34

Северобайкальск

14:44

43:10

Раст. 2546 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северобайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Северобайкальск

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Северобайкальск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Северобайкальск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2546 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 43:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 43:10 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Северобайкальск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 19:34 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Северобайкальск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.