Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Tynda

Barabinsk 2044690 Tynda 2048000

Train schedule Barabinsk → Tynda

Return trains Tynda → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

19:34

Tynda

17:42

10:08

Dist. 3831 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tynda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Tynda

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Tynda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Tynda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3831 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 10:08 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 10:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Tynda. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 19:34. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Tynda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Тында

Барабинск 2044690 Тында 2048000

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Тында

Смотреть обратно Тында → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

19:34

Тында

17:42

10:08

Раст. 3831 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тында

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Тында

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Тында онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Тында, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3831 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 10:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 10:08 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Тында курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 19:34 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Тында открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.