Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Nazyvaevsk

Barabinsk 2044690 Nazyvaevsk 2044990

Train schedule Barabinsk → Nazyvaevsk

Return trains Nazyvaevsk → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

22:53

Nazyvaevsk

04:56

06:03

Dist. 473 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

03:21

Nazyvaevsk

09:18

05:57

Dist. 473 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Nazyvaevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Nazyvaevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Nazyvaevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 473 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 05:57 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 06:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Nazyvaevsk. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Nazyvaevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Называевская

Барабинск 2044690 Называевская 2044990

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Называевская

Смотреть обратно Называевская → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

22:53

Называевская

04:56

06:03

Раст. 473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

03:21

Называевская

09:18

05:57

Раст. 473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Называевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Называевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Называевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 473 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 05:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 06:03 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Называевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Называевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.