Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Oz Karachin

Barabinsk 2044690 Oz Karachin 2044758

Train schedule Barabinsk → Oz Karachin

Return trains Oz Karachin → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Oz Karachin



Dist. 91 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oz Karachin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Oz Karachin

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Oz Karachin online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Oz Karachin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 91 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 01:08 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 01:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Oz Karachin. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 22:53. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Oz Karachin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Озеро-Карачинское

Барабинск 2044690 Озеро-Карачинское 2044758

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Озеро-Карачинское

Смотреть обратно Озеро-Карачинское → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

22:53

Озеро-Карачинское

00:01

01:08

Раст. 91 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Озеро-Карачинское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Озеро-Карачинское

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Озеро-Карачинское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Озеро-Карачинское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 91 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 01:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 01:08 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Озеро-Карачинское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 22:53 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Озеро-Карачинское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.