Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Miass 1

Barabinsk 2044690 Miass 1 2040530

Train schedule Barabinsk → Miass 1

Return trains Miass 1 → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

23:59

Miass 1

19:48

19:49

Dist. 1218 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

23:59

Miass 1

19:48

19:49

Dist. 1218 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Miass 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Miass 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Miass 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1218 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 19:49 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 19:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Miass 1. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Miass 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Миасс 1

Барабинск 2044690 Миасс 1 2040530

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Миасс 1

Смотреть обратно Миасс 1 → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

23:59

Миасс 1

19:48

19:49

Раст. 1218 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

23:59

Миасс 1

19:48

19:49

Раст. 1218 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Миасс 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Миасс 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Миасс 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1218 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 19:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 19:49 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Миасс 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Миасс 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.