Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Nikel

Barabinsk 2044690 Nikel 2040470

Train schedule Barabinsk → Nikel

Return trains Nikel → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

19:20

Nikel

21:52

26:32

Dist. 1662 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Nikel

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Nikel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Nikel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1662 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 26:32 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 26:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Nikel. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 19:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Nikel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Никель

Барабинск 2044690 Никель 2040470

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Никель

Смотреть обратно Никель → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

19:20

Никель

21:52

26:32

Раст. 1662 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Никель

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Никель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Никель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1662 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 26:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 26:32 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Никель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 19:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Никель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.