Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Ishim

Barabinsk 2044690 Ishim 2030280

Train schedule Barabinsk → Ishim

Return trains Ishim → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

22:53

Ishim

06:27

07:34

Dist. 607 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

03:21

Ishim

10:54

07:33

Dist. 607 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Ishim

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Ishim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Ishim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 607 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 07:33 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 07:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Ishim. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Ishim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Ишим

Барабинск 2044690 Ишим 2030280

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Ишим

Смотреть обратно Ишим → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

22:53

Ишим

06:27

07:34

Раст. 607 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

03:21

Ишим

10:54

07:33

Раст. 607 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Ишим

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Ишим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Ишим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 607 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 07:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 07:34 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Ишим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Ишим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.