Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Golyshman

Barabinsk 2044690 Golyshman 2030270

Train schedule Barabinsk → Golyshman

Return trains Golyshman → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

03:21

Golyshman

12:07

08:46

Dist. 685 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Golyshman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Golyshman

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Golyshman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Golyshman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 685 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 08:46 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 08:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Golyshman. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 03:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Golyshman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Голышманово

Барабинск 2044690 Голышманово 2030270

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Голышманово

Смотреть обратно Голышманово → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

03:21

Голышманово

12:07

08:46

Раст. 685 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голышманово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Голышманово

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Голышманово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Голышманово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 685 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 08:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 08:46 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Голышманово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 03:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Голышманово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.