Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Taiga

Barabinsk 2044690 Taiga 2028180

Train schedule Barabinsk → Taiga

Return trains Taiga → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

19:34

Taiga

03:13

07:39

Dist. 532 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

19:34

Taiga

03:13

07:39

Dist. 532 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Taiga

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Taiga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Taiga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 532 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 07:39 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 07:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Taiga. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 19:34. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Taiga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Тайга

Барабинск 2044690 Тайга 2028180

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Тайга

Смотреть обратно Тайга → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

19:34

Тайга

03:13

07:39

Раст. 532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

19:34

Тайга

03:13

07:39

Раст. 532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Тайга

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Тайга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Тайга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 532 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 07:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 07:39 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Тайга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 19:34 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Тайга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.