Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Kiselevs P

Barabinsk 2044690 Kiselevs P 2028040

Train schedule Barabinsk → Kiselevs P

Return trains Kiselevs P → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

20:54

Kiselevs P

09:37

12:43

Dist. 773 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiselevs P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Kiselevs P

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Kiselevs P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Kiselevs P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 773 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 12:43 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 12:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Kiselevs P. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 20:54. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Kiselevs P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Киселевск Пасс

Барабинск 2044690 Киселевск Пасс 2028040

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Киселевск Пасс

Смотреть обратно Киселевск Пасс → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

20:54

Киселевск Пасс

09:37

12:43

Раст. 773 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киселевск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Киселевск Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Киселевск Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Киселевск Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 773 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 12:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 12:43 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Киселевск Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 20:54 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Киселевск Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.