Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Iurga 2

Barabinsk 2044690 Iurga 2 2028033

Train schedule Barabinsk → Iurga 2

Return trains Iurga 2 → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

20:54

Iurga 2

03:44

06:50

Dist. 459 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Iurga 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Iurga 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Iurga 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 459 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 06:50 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 06:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Iurga 2. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 20:54. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Iurga 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Юрга 2

Барабинск 2044690 Юрга 2 2028033

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Юрга 2

Смотреть обратно Юрга 2 → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

20:54

Юрга 2

03:44

06:50

Раст. 459 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Юрга 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Юрга 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Юрга 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 459 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 06:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 06:50 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Юрга 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 20:54 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Юрга 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.