Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Buguruslan

Barabinsk 2044690 Buguruslan 2024650

Train schedule Barabinsk → Buguruslan

Return trains Buguruslan → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

23:59

Buguruslan

10:12

34:13

Dist. 1947 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

23:59

Buguruslan

10:12

34:13

Dist. 1947 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Buguruslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Buguruslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Buguruslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1947 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 34:13 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 34:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Buguruslan. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Buguruslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Бугуруслан

Барабинск 2044690 Бугуруслан 2024650

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Бугуруслан

Смотреть обратно Бугуруслан → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

23:59

Бугуруслан

10:12

34:13

Раст. 1947 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

23:59

Бугуруслан

10:12

34:13

Раст. 1947 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Бугуруслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Бугуруслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Бугуруслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1947 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 34:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 34:13 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Бугуруслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Бугуруслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.