Find your railway ticket for direction
Barabinsk - Kinel

Barabinsk 2044690 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Barabinsk → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Barabinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

23:59

Kinel

12:11

36:12

Dist. 2085 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barabinsk

23:59

Kinel

12:11

36:12

Dist. 2085 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barabinsk → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Barabinsk Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barabinsk and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2085 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 36:12 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 36:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Barabinsk and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barabinsk and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барабинск - Кинель

Барабинск 2044690 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Барабинск → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Барабинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

23:59

Кинель

12:11

36:12

Раст. 2085 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барабинск

23:59

Кинель

12:11

36:12

Раст. 2085 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барабинск → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Барабинск Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барабинск Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2085 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 36:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 36:12 часов. Всего между Барабинск и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барабинск Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.