Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosibirsk Gl - Brest C

Novosibirsk Gl 2044001 Brest C 2100035

Train schedule Novosibirsk Gl → Brest C

Return trains Brest C → Novosibirsk Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

23:47

Brest C

16:39

04:52

Dist. 4390 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brest C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosibirsk Gl → Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosibirsk Gl Brest C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosibirsk Gl and Brest C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4390 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 04:52 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 04:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosibirsk Gl and Brest C. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 23:47. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 23:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosibirsk Gl and Brest C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосибирск-Главный - Брест-Центральный

Новосибирск-Главный 2044001 Брест-Центральный 2100035

Расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный → Брест-Центральный

Смотреть обратно Брест-Центральный → Новосибирск-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

23:47

Брест-Центральный

16:39

04:52

Раст. 4390 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосибирск-Главный → Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосибирск-Главный Брест-Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный Брест-Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4390 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 04:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 04:52 часов. Всего между Новосибирск-Главный и Брест-Центральный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 23:47 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 23:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосибирск-Главный Брест-Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.