Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosibirsk Gl - Loo

Novosibirsk Gl 2044001 Loo 2064020

Train schedule Novosibirsk Gl → Loo

Return trains Loo → Novosibirsk Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

14:41

Loo

03:05

24:24

Dist. 4593 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

18:18

Loo

04:09

21:51

Dist. 4698 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosibirsk Gl → Loo

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosibirsk Gl Loo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosibirsk Gl and Loo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4698 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 21:51 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 24:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosibirsk Gl and Loo. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 14:41. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 18:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosibirsk Gl and Loo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосибирск-Главный - Лоо

Новосибирск-Главный 2044001 Лоо 2064020

Расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный → Лоо

Смотреть обратно Лоо → Новосибирск-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

14:41

Лоо

03:05

24:24

Раст. 4593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

18:18

Лоо

04:09

21:51

Раст. 4698 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосибирск-Главный → Лоо

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосибирск-Главный Лоо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный Лоо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4698 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 21:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 24:24 часов. Всего между Новосибирск-Главный и Лоо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 14:41 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 18:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосибирск-Главный Лоо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.