Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosibirsk Gl - Hosta

Novosibirsk Gl 2044001 Hosta 2064010

Train schedule Novosibirsk Gl → Hosta

Return trains Hosta → Novosibirsk Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

14:41

Hosta

04:07

25:26

Dist. 4626 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

18:18

Hosta

05:02

22:44

Dist. 4731 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosibirsk Gl → Hosta

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosibirsk Gl Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosibirsk Gl and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4731 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 22:44 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 25:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosibirsk Gl and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 14:41. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 18:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosibirsk Gl and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосибирск-Главный - Хоста

Новосибирск-Главный 2044001 Хоста 2064010

Расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный → Хоста

Смотреть обратно Хоста → Новосибирск-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

14:41

Хоста

04:07

25:26

Раст. 4626 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

18:18

Хоста

05:02

22:44

Раст. 4731 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосибирск-Главный → Хоста

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосибирск-Главный Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4731 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 22:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 25:26 часов. Всего между Новосибирск-Главный и Хоста курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 14:41 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 18:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосибирск-Главный Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.