Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosibirsk Gl - Alatyr

Novosibirsk Gl 2044001 Alatyr 2060335

Train schedule Novosibirsk Gl → Alatyr

Return trains Alatyr → Novosibirsk Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

18:18

Alatyr

11:18

41:00

Dist. 2642 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosibirsk Gl → Alatyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosibirsk Gl Alatyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosibirsk Gl and Alatyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2642 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 41:00 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 41:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosibirsk Gl and Alatyr. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 18:18. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 18:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosibirsk Gl and Alatyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосибирск-Главный - Алатырь

Новосибирск-Главный 2044001 Алатырь 2060335

Расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный → Алатырь

Смотреть обратно Алатырь → Новосибирск-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

18:18

Алатырь

11:18

41:00

Раст. 2642 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосибирск-Главный → Алатырь

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосибирск-Главный Алатырь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный Алатырь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2642 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 41:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 41:00 часов. Всего между Новосибирск-Главный и Алатырь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 18:18 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 18:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосибирск-Главный Алатырь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.