PROIZD™ – train Novosibirsk Gl - Usol Sibir: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosibirsk Gl – Usol Sibir

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:28
5h 27min
06:41
Kislovodsk Irkutsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosibirsk Gl Usol Sibir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosibirsk Gl and Usol Sibir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1782 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 29:27 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 29:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosibirsk Gl and Usol Sibir. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 23:56:00. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 23:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosibirsk Gl and Usol Sibir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосибирск-Главный - Усолье-Сибирское

Новосибирск-Главный 2044001 Усолье-Сибирское 2054795

Расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный → Усолье-Сибирское

Смотреть обратно Усолье-Сибирское → Новосибирск-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

23:45

Усолье-Сибирское

06:05

30:20

Раст. 1782 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосибирск-Главный → Усолье-Сибирское

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосибирск-Главный Усолье-Сибирское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный Усолье-Сибирское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1782 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 30:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 30:20 часов. Всего между Новосибирск-Главный и Усолье-Сибирское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 23:45 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосибирск-Главный Усолье-Сибирское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.