Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosibirsk Gl - Kuvandyk

Novosibirsk Gl 2044001 Kuvandyk 2040440

Train schedule Novosibirsk Gl → Kuvandyk

Return trains Kuvandyk → Novosibirsk Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

14:41

Kuvandyk

00:02

33:21

Dist. 2092 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuvandyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosibirsk Gl → Kuvandyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosibirsk Gl Kuvandyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosibirsk Gl and Kuvandyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2092 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 33:21 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 33:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosibirsk Gl and Kuvandyk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 14:41. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 14:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosibirsk Gl and Kuvandyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосибирск-Главный - Кувандык

Новосибирск-Главный 2044001 Кувандык 2040440

Расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный → Кувандык

Смотреть обратно Кувандык → Новосибирск-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

14:41

Кувандык

00:02

33:21

Раст. 2092 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кувандык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосибирск-Главный → Кувандык

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосибирск-Главный Кувандык онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный Кувандык, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2092 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 33:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 33:21 часов. Всего между Новосибирск-Главный и Кувандык курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 14:41 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 14:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосибирск-Главный Кувандык открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.