Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosibirsk Gl - Iurga 1

Novosibirsk Gl 2044001 Iurga 1 2028190

Train schedule Novosibirsk Gl → Iurga 1

Return trains Iurga 1 → Novosibirsk Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

23:45

Iurga 1

01:59

02:14

Dist. 156 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

23:45

Iurga 1

01:59

02:14

Dist. 156 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosibirsk Gl → Iurga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosibirsk Gl Iurga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosibirsk Gl and Iurga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 156 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 02:14 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 02:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosibirsk Gl and Iurga 1. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 23:45. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosibirsk Gl and Iurga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосибирск-Главный - Юрга 1

Новосибирск-Главный 2044001 Юрга 1 2028190

Расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный → Юрга 1

Смотреть обратно Юрга 1 → Новосибирск-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

23:45

Юрга 1

01:59

02:14

Раст. 156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

23:45

Юрга 1

01:59

02:14

Раст. 156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосибирск-Главный → Юрга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосибирск-Главный Юрга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный Юрга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 156 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 02:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 02:14 часов. Всего между Новосибирск-Главный и Юрга 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 23:45 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосибирск-Главный Юрга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.