Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosibirsk Gl - Taiga

Novosibirsk Gl 2044001 Taiga 2028180

Train schedule Novosibirsk Gl → Taiga

Return trains Taiga → Novosibirsk Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

23:45

Taiga

03:13

03:28

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

23:45

Taiga

03:13

03:28

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosibirsk Gl → Taiga

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosibirsk Gl Taiga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosibirsk Gl and Taiga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 229 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 03:28 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 03:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosibirsk Gl and Taiga. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 23:45. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosibirsk Gl and Taiga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосибирск-Главный - Тайга

Новосибирск-Главный 2044001 Тайга 2028180

Расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный → Тайга

Смотреть обратно Тайга → Новосибирск-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

23:45

Тайга

03:13

03:28

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

23:45

Тайга

03:13

03:28

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосибирск-Главный → Тайга

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосибирск-Главный Тайга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный Тайга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 03:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 03:28 часов. Всего между Новосибирск-Главный и Тайга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 23:45 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосибирск-Главный Тайга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.