Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosibirsk Gl - Abdulino

Novosibirsk Gl 2044001 Abdulino 2024670

Train schedule Novosibirsk Gl → Abdulino

Return trains Abdulino → Novosibirsk Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

19:57

Abdulino

08:47

36:50

Dist. 2155 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

19:57

Abdulino

08:47

36:50

Dist. 2155 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosibirsk Gl → Abdulino

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosibirsk Gl Abdulino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosibirsk Gl and Abdulino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2155 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 36:50 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 36:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novosibirsk Gl and Abdulino. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 19:57. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 19:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosibirsk Gl and Abdulino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новосибирск-Главный → Абдулино PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосибирск-Главный – Абдулино

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:45
12ч 17мин
05:46
Тында Кисловодск
10:31
12ч 17мин
05:46
Иркутск Пассажирский Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосибирск-Главный Абдулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный Абдулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2155 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 36:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 36:17 часов. Всего между Новосибирск-Главный и Абдулино курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 20:13:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 20:13:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосибирск-Главный Абдулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.