Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosibirsk Gl - Petrov Val

Novosibirsk Gl 2044001 Petrov Val 2020760

Train schedule Novosibirsk Gl → Petrov Val

Return trains Petrov Val → Novosibirsk Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

14:41

Petrov Val

00:28

57:47

Dist. 3329 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosibirsk Gl → Petrov Val

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosibirsk Gl Petrov Val online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosibirsk Gl and Petrov Val we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3329 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 57:47 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 57:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosibirsk Gl and Petrov Val. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 14:41. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 14:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosibirsk Gl and Petrov Val starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосибирск-Главный - Петров Вал

Новосибирск-Главный 2044001 Петров Вал 2020760

Расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный → Петров Вал

Смотреть обратно Петров Вал → Новосибирск-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

14:41

Петров Вал

00:28

57:47

Раст. 3329 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосибирск-Главный → Петров Вал

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосибирск-Главный Петров Вал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный Петров Вал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3329 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 57:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 57:47 часов. Всего между Новосибирск-Главный и Петров Вал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 14:41 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 14:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосибирск-Главный Петров Вал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.