Find your railway ticket for direction
Novosibirsk Gl - Evdakovo

Novosibirsk Gl 2044001 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Novosibirsk Gl → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Novosibirsk Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novosibirsk Gl

18:18

Evdakovo

05:29

59:11

Dist. 3582 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novosibirsk Gl → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Novosibirsk Gl Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novosibirsk Gl and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3582 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 59:11 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 59:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novosibirsk Gl and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 18:18. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 18:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novosibirsk Gl and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосибирск-Главный - Евдаково

Новосибирск-Главный 2044001 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Новосибирск-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новосибирск-Главный

18:18

Евдаково

05:29

59:11

Раст. 3582 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосибирск-Главный → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосибирск-Главный Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосибирск-Главный Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3582 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 59:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 59:11 часов. Всего между Новосибирск-Главный и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 18:18 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 18:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосибирск-Главный Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.