Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Niia

Kurgan 2040600 Niia 2054046

Train schedule Kurgan → Niia

Return trains Niia → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

04:47

Niia

10:34

53:47

Dist. 3168 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Niia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Niia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Niia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Niia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3168 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 53:47 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 53:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurgan and Niia. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 04:47. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 04:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Niia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Ния

Курган 2040600 Ния 2054046

Расписание поездов Курган → Ния

Смотреть обратно Ния → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

04:47

Ния

10:34

53:47

Раст. 3168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ния

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Ния

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Ния онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Ния, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3168 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 53:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 53:47 часов. Всего между Курган и Ния курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 04:47 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 04:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Ния открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.