Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Chulymskaia

Kurgan 2040600 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Kurgan → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

06:49

Chulymskaia

22:54

16:05

Dist. 1035 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

12:16

Chulymskaia

04:07

15:51

Dist. 1035 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1035 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 15:51 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 16:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgan and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 06:49. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 12:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Чулымская

Курган 2040600 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Курган → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

06:49

Чулымская

22:54

16:05

Раст. 1035 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

12:16

Чулымская

04:07

15:51

Раст. 1035 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1035 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 15:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 16:05 часов. Всего между Курган и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 06:49 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 12:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.