Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Tatarskaia

Kurgan 2040600 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Kurgan → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

06:49

Tatarskaia

18:44

11:55

Dist. 709 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

12:16

Tatarskaia

23:14

10:58

Dist. 709 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 709 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 10:58 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 11:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgan and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 06:49. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 12:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Татарская

Курган 2040600 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Курган → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

06:49

Татарская

18:44

11:55

Раст. 709 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

12:16

Татарская

23:14

10:58

Раст. 709 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 709 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 10:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 11:55 часов. Всего между Курган и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 06:49 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 12:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.