Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Zlatoust

Kurgan 2040600 Zlatoust 2040550

Train schedule Kurgan → Zlatoust

Return trains Zlatoust → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Zlatoust

20:57

07:15

Dist. 418 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Zlatoust

20:57

07:15

Dist. 418 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlatoust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Zlatoust

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Zlatoust online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Zlatoust we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 418 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 07:15 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 07:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgan and Zlatoust. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Zlatoust starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Златоуст

Курган 2040600 Златоуст 2040550

Расписание поездов Курган → Златоуст

Смотреть обратно Златоуст → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Златоуст

20:57

07:15

Раст. 418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Златоуст

20:57

07:15

Раст. 418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Златоуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Златоуст

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Златоуст онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Златоуст, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 418 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 07:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 07:15 часов. Всего между Курган и Златоуст курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Златоуст открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.