Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Mishkino

Kurgan 2040600 Mishkino 2040501

Train schedule Kurgan → Mishkino

Return trains Mishkino → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Mishkino

15:01

01:19

Dist. 91 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Mishkino

15:01

01:19

Dist. 91 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mishkino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Mishkino

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Mishkino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Mishkino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 91 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 01:19 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 01:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgan and Mishkino. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Mishkino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Мишкино

Курган 2040600 Мишкино 2040501

Расписание поездов Курган → Мишкино

Смотреть обратно Мишкино → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Мишкино

15:01

01:19

Раст. 91 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Мишкино

15:01

01:19

Раст. 91 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мишкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Мишкино

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Мишкино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Мишкино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 91 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 01:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 01:19 часов. Всего между Курган и Мишкино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Мишкино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.