Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Nikel

Kurgan 2040600 Nikel 2040470

Train schedule Kurgan → Nikel

Return trains Nikel → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

09:25

Nikel

21:52

12:27

Dist. 798 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Nikel

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Nikel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Nikel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 798 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 12:27 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 12:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurgan and Nikel. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 09:25. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 09:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Nikel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Никель

Курган 2040600 Никель 2040470

Расписание поездов Курган → Никель

Смотреть обратно Никель → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

09:25

Никель

21:52

12:27

Раст. 798 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Никель

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Никель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Никель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 798 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 12:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 12:27 часов. Всего между Курган и Никель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 09:25 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 09:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Никель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.