Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Ust Katav

Kurgan 2040600 Ust Katav 2040453

Train schedule Kurgan → Ust Katav

Return trains Ust Katav → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Ust Katav

23:43

10:01

Dist. 556 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Ust Katav

23:43

10:01

Dist. 556 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Ust Katav

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Ust Katav online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Ust Katav we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 556 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 10:01 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 10:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgan and Ust Katav. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Ust Katav starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Усть-Катав

Курган 2040600 Усть-Катав 2040453

Расписание поездов Курган → Усть-Катав

Смотреть обратно Усть-Катав → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Усть-Катав

23:43

10:01

Раст. 556 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Усть-Катав

23:43

10:01

Раст. 556 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Усть-Катав

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Усть-Катав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Усть-Катав, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 556 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 10:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 10:01 часов. Всего между Курган и Усть-Катав курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Усть-Катав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.