Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Reshoty

Kurgan 2040600 Reshoty 2038235

Train schedule Kurgan → Reshoty

Return trains Reshoty → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

04:47

Reshoty

17:53

37:06

Dist. 2284 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

04:47

Reshoty

17:53

37:06

Dist. 2284 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Reshoty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Reshoty

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Reshoty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Reshoty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2284 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 37:06 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 37:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgan and Reshoty. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 04:47. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 04:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Reshoty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Решоты

Курган 2040600 Решоты 2038235

Расписание поездов Курган → Решоты

Смотреть обратно Решоты → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

04:47

Решоты

17:53

37:06

Раст. 2284 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

04:47

Решоты

17:53

37:06

Раст. 2284 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Решоты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Решоты

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Решоты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Решоты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2284 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 37:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 37:06 часов. Всего между Курган и Решоты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 04:47 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 04:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Решоты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.