Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Ilanskaia

Kurgan 2040600 Ilanskaia 2038195

Train schedule Kurgan → Ilanskaia

Return trains Ilanskaia → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

04:47

Ilanskaia

16:23

35:36

Dist. 2208 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

04:47

Ilanskaia

16:23

35:36

Dist. 2208 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ilanskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Ilanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Ilanskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Ilanskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2208 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 35:36 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 35:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgan and Ilanskaia. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 04:47. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 04:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Ilanskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Иланская

Курган 2040600 Иланская 2038195

Расписание поездов Курган → Иланская

Смотреть обратно Иланская → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

04:47

Иланская

16:23

35:36

Раст. 2208 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

04:47

Иланская

16:23

35:36

Раст. 2208 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иланская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Иланская

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Иланская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Иланская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2208 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 35:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 35:36 часов. Всего между Курган и Иланская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 04:47 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 04:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Иланская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.