Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Ufa

Kurgan 2040600 Ufa 2024600

Train schedule Kurgan → Ufa

Return trains Ufa → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Ufa

03:17

13:35

Dist. 739 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Ufa

03:17

13:35

Dist. 739 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Ufa

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Ufa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Ufa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 739 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 13:35 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 13:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgan and Ufa. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Ufa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Уфа

Курган 2040600 Уфа 2024600

Расписание поездов Курган → Уфа

Смотреть обратно Уфа → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Уфа

03:17

13:35

Раст. 739 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Уфа

03:17

13:35

Раст. 739 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Уфа

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Уфа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Уфа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 739 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 13:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 13:35 часов. Всего между Курган и Уфа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Уфа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.