Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Surovikino

Kurgan 2040600 Surovikino 2020840

Train schedule Kurgan → Surovikino

Return trains Surovikino → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

09:25

Surovikino

07:09

45:44

Dist. 2532 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Surovikino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Surovikino

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Surovikino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Surovikino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2532 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 45:44 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 45:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurgan and Surovikino. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 09:25. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 09:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Surovikino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Суровикино

Курган 2040600 Суровикино 2020840

Расписание поездов Курган → Суровикино

Смотреть обратно Суровикино → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

09:25

Суровикино

07:09

45:44

Раст. 2532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Суровикино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Суровикино

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Суровикино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Суровикино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2532 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 45:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 45:44 часов. Всего между Курган и Суровикино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 09:25 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 09:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Суровикино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.